Contact

Accommodatie SP Haarlo:
Sportpark De Berkel
Overbekkingsweg 2
7273 PW Haarlo
Tel. 0545-261256
info@sphaarlo.nl

Bestuur      
Lars v/d Dobbelsteen Voorzitter 06-22286368 voorzitter@sphaarlo.nl
Maurice Willems Penningmeester 06-23518795 penningmeester@sphaarlo.nl
Bart Lerink Secretaris 06-12328359 secretaris@sphaarlo.nl
Ruud Grooters Wedstrijdsecretaris 06-53896823 wedstrijdsecretaris@sphaarlo.nl
Marcel Lankwarden Jeugdzaken 06-12846056 jeugdzaken@sphaarlo.nl
Robin Lappenschaar Bestuurslid 06-29570811 lappiejunior@hotmail.com
Tamara Boomkamp Bestuurslid 06-12812930 tamaraboomkamp@hotmail.com
Martijn Harkink Bestuurslid 06-46396663 mharkink86@gmail.com
Jeugdbestuur Haarlo
Marcel Lankwarden Voorzitter 06-12846056 jeugdzaken@sphaarlo.nl
René Hengstman 06-46794485
Hanny Markink Noordijk
Bert Wanink Noordijk
Wedstrijdsecretariaat      
Ruud Grooters Senioren 06-53896823 wedstrijdsecretaris@sphaarlo.nl
Marcel Lankwarden Jeugd 06-12846056 wedstrijdsecretarisjeugd@sphaarlo.nl
Ledenadministratie      
Tamara Boomkamp 06-12812930 tamaraboomkamp@hotmail.com
Kantine beheer      
Marlyn Nijhuis 06-51818897
Terry Hoenink 06-30257125
Elske Wormgoor 06-25413845
Sponsor commissie      
Tamara Boomkamp 06-12812930 sponsorcommissie@sphaarlo.nl
Ruud Hilhorst 0545-274430 r.hilhorst75@gmail.com
Dick Teunissen 06-53764485 dteunissen@planet.nl
Activiteitencommissie      
Kelsey Mast 06-30120875
Kim Veneklaas 06-37473008
Bas Harmsen 06-40221613
Sergio Willems 06-10790463
Accommodatie onderhoud      
Andrè Neerlaar 06-30315205 a.neerlaar@planet.nl
Henk Simmelink 06-12662571
Mattie Verhoeven 06-12848002
Hardloopgroep      
Erna Verhoeven 06-15682819 ernaverhoeven@kpnplanet.nl