Contact

Accommodatie SP Haarlo:
Sportpark De Berkel
Overbekkingsweg 2
7273 PW Haarlo
Tel. 0545-261256

info@sphaarlo.nl

Bestuur      
Lars v/d Dobbelsteen Voorzitter 06-22286368 voorzitter@sphaarlo.nl
Martijn Lappenschaar Penningmeester 06-38896321 penningmeester@sphaarlo.nl
Bart Lerink Secretaris 06-12328359 secretaris@sphaarlo.nl
Martin Pardijs Wedstrijdsecretaris 06-15290532 wedstrijdsecretaris@sphaarlo.nl
Robin Lappenschaar Jeugdzaken 06-29570811 jeugdzaken@sphaarlo.nl
Ruud Grooters Website 06-53896823 ruud_grooters@hotmail.com
Martijn Harkink Bestuurslid 06-46396663 m.harkink86@gmail.com
Maurice Willems Bestuurslid 06-23518795 mauricewillems_33@hotmail.com
Jeugdbestuur Haarlo
Robin Lappenschaar 06-29570811 jeugdzaken@sphaarlo.nl
René Hengstman 06-46794485 renehengstman@gmail.com
Marcel Lankwarden 06-12846056 mlankwarden@gmail.com
Ledenadministratie      
Martin Pardijs 06-15290532 mpardijs@hotmail.com
Kantine beheer      
Terry Hoenink 06-30257125 terryhoenink@hotmail.com
Marlyn Nijhuis 06-51818897
Elske Wormgoor 06-25413845
Sponsor commissie      
Tamara Boomkamp 06-12812930 sponsorcommissie@sphaarlo.nl
Ruud Hilhorst 0545-274430 r.hilhorst75@gmail.com
Dick Teunissen 06-53764485 dteunissen@planet.nl
Activiteitencommissie      
Tamara Boomkamp 06-12812930 tamaraboomkamp@hotmail.com
Ruud Grooters 06-53896823 ruud_grooters@hotmail.com
Kelsey Mast Kelseymast@hotmail.com
Kim Veneklaas
Niels Klumper
Terry Hoenink terryhoenink@hotmail.com
Accommodatie onderhoud      
Andrè Neerlaar 06-30315205 a.neerlaar@planet.nl
Henk Simmelink 06-12662571
Mattie Verhoeven 06-12848002
Hardloopgroep      
Erna Verhoeven 06-15682819 ernaverhoeven@kpnplanet.nl